Boat Sweet Basil Sorrel Nutmeg Juniper Caraway Tamarind
Length (ft) 47 47 56 56 59 59
Maximum crew 4 4 6 5 6 6
Monday or Friday Start  £/week £/week £/week £/week £/week £/week
March 1 (Fri 7 Nights) £729 £729 £913 £851 £975 £1,063
March 4 (Mon 7 Nights) £729 £729 £913 £851 £975 £1,063
March 8 (Fri 7 Nights) £729 £729 £913 £851 £975 £1,063
March 11 (Mon 7 Nights) £729 £729 £913 £851 £975 £1,063
March 15 (Fri 7 Nights) £729 £729 £913 £851 £975 £1,063
March 18 (Mon 7 Nights) £729 £729 £913 £851 £975 £1,063
March 22 (Fri 7 Nights) £873 £873 £1,014 £954 £1,076 £1,165
March 25 (Mon 7 Nights) £873 £873 £1,014 £954 £1,076 £1,165
March 29 (Fri 7 Nights) £873 £873 £1,014 £954 £1,076 £1,165
April 1 (Mon 7 Nights) £873 £873 £1,014 £954 £1,076 BOOKED
April 5 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED £1,014 £954 £1,076 BOOKED
April 8 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED £999 £938 £1,060 BOOKED
April 12 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED £999 £938 £1,060 BOOKED
April 15 (Mon 7 Nights) £817 BOOKED £999 £938 £1,060 BOOKED
April 19 (Fri 7 Nights) £817 BOOKED £999 £938 BOOKED £1,147
April 22 (Mon 7 Nights) £817 BOOKED BOOKED £938 BOOKED £1,147
April 26 (Fri 7 Nights) £817 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
April 29 (Mon 7 Nights) £868 £868 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 3 (Fri 7 Nights) £868 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £1,199
May 6 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £1,174 £1,262
May 10 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED £1,101 BOOKED £1,174 £1,262
May 13 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED £1,101 BOOKED BOOKED £1,262
May 17 (Fri 7 Nights) £909 £909 £1,101 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 20 (Mon 7 Nights) £909 £909 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
May 24 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED £909 BOOKED BOOKED £1,174 BOOKED
May 27 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED £1,092 BOOKED BOOKED £1,332 BOOKED
May 31 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,092 £1,092 £1,271 BOOKED £1,332 BOOKED
June 3 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,092 £1,092 £1,271 BOOKED £1,332 BOOKED
June 7 (Fri 7 Nights) £997 £997 £1,188 BOOKED £1,257 BOOKED
June 10 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,086 £1,086 BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £1,418
June 14 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,086 £1,086 £1,267 BOOKED BOOKED £1,418
June 17 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,086 £1,086 £1,267 BOOKED £1,327 £1,418
June 21 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,086 £1,086 £1,267 BOOKED £1,327 £1,418
June 24 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,147 £1,147 £1,373 BOOKED £1,455 £1,543
June 28 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,147 BOOKED £1,373 BOOKED £1,455 BOOKED
July 1 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,147 BOOKED £1,373 £1,291 £1,455 BOOKED
July 5 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED £1,147 £1,373 £1,291 £1,455 BOOKED
July 8 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED £1,147 £1,373 £1,291 £1,455 BOOKED
July 12 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,147 £1,147 £1,373 £1,291 BOOKED BOOKED
July 15 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,147 £1,147 £1,373 £1,291 BOOKED £1,543
July 19 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,180 £1,180 BOOKED £1,323 BOOKED £1,577
July 22 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,180 £1,180 BOOKED £1,323 £1,488 £1,577
July 26 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,180 £1,180 BOOKED £1,323 £1,488 £1,577
July 29 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,180 £1,180 £1,406 BOOKED £1,488 £1,577
Aug 2 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,180 £1,180 BOOKED BOOKED £1,488 £1,577
Aug 5 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,180 £1,180 BOOKED BOOKED £1,488 BOOKED
Aug 9 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,180 BOOKED £1,406 BOOKED £1,488 BOOKED
Aug 12 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,180 BOOKED £1,406 BOOKED £1,488 £1,577
Aug 16 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,180 BOOKED £1,406 BOOKED BOOKED £1,577
Aug 19 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,180 BOOKED £1,406 BOOKED BOOKED £1,577
Aug 23 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,180 BOOKED £1,406 BOOKED BOOKED £1,577
Aug 26 (Mon 7 Nights) £1,180 £1,180 £1,406 £1,323 £1,488 £1,577
Aug 30 (Fri 7 Nights) £1,180 BOOKED £1,406 £1,323 £1,488 £1,577
Sept 2 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED £1,144 £1,082 £1,206 £1,294
Sept 6 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED £1,144 £1,082 £1,206 £1,294
Sept 9 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED £901 £1,084 £1,023 £1,145 £1,233
Sept 13 (Fri 7 Nights) £901 £901 £1,084 £1,023 £1,145 £1,233
Sept 16 (Mon 7 Nights) £901 £901 £1,084 £1,023 £1,145 £1,233
Sept 20 (Fri 7 Nights) £901 £901 BOOKED £1,023 £1,145 £1,233
Sept 23 (Mon 7 Nights) £866 £866 BOOKED £927 £1,049 £1,137
Sept 27 (Fri 7 Nights) £866 £866 BOOKED £927 £1,049 £1,137
Sept 30 (Mon 7 Nights) £866 £866 £988 £927 £1,049 £1,137
October 4 (Fri 7 Nights) £866 £866 £988 £927 £1,049 £1,137
October 7 (Mon 7 Nights) £866 £866 £988 £927 £1,049 £1,137
October 11 (Fri 7 Nights) £866 £866 £988 £927 £1,049 £1,137
October 14 (Mon 7 Nights) £866 £866 £988 £927 £1,049 £1,137
October 18 (Fri 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
October 21 (Mon 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
October 25 (Fri 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
October 28 (Mon 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
November 1 (Fri 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
November 4 (Mon 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
November 8 (Fri 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
November 11 (Mon 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
November 15 (Fri 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
November 18 (Mon 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
November 22 (Fri 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
November 25 (Mon 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233
November 29 (Fri 7 Nights) £921 £921 £1,084 £1,022 £1,145 £1,233