Boat Sweet Basil Sorrel Nutmeg Juniper Caraway Tamarind
Length (ft) 47 47 56 56 59 59
Maximum crew 4 4 6 4/5 6 6
Monday or Friday Start  £/week £/week £/week £/week £/week £/week
Sept 17 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept 21 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept 24 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Sept 28 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 1 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 5 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 8 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 12 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 15 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 19 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 22 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 26 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Oct 29 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 2 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 5 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 9 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED
Nov 12 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £989
Nov 16 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £989
Nov 19 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £989
Nov 23 (Fri 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £989
Nov 26 (Mon 7 Nights) BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED BOOKED £989